Will my shopping cart be lost if I close the window before checking out? March 19, 2019 04:53 Updated No, your shopping cart will not be lost. You can retrieve your shopping cart by signing in again. Related articles How do I check out? How do I create "Shopping Lists" and use them? Why is the page not loaded properly? Why am I receiving error messages when applying my promo code? What is Substitution, and the items available for substitution?