No, your shopping cart will not be lost. You can retrieve your shopping cart by signing in again.
Articles in this section
- What are service options, and how do I change service options?
- How do I get my items back after switching options?
- Can I change my service options along the way? What happens when I do that?
- Can I change my service options at checkout?
- At times, I cannot see the service options.
- Do I have to pay additional fees to use either service option?
- Will my shopping cart be lost if I close the window before checking out?
- How do I check out?
- How do I create "Shopping Lists" and use them?
- Why is the page not loaded properly?